Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Aug 30
Soccer: Boys Varsity (Time Changed) vs. Zimmerman (Away)
-
Zimmerman High School
Tue, Aug 31
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Zimmerman (Home)
-
St Francis High School
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Park Center (Away)
-
Park Center High School
Football: Varsity vs. Coon Rapids (Away)
-
Coon Rapids HS
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Tue, Sep 7
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Becker (Home)
-
Saint Francis High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Sartell (Away)
-
Sartell High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Sartell (Home)
-
St. Francis High School
Thu, Sep 9
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Chisago Lakes (Home)
-
Saint Francis High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Becker (Away)
-
Becker High School
Fri, Sep 10
Football: Varsity vs. Cambridge-Isanti (Home)
-
St. Francis High School
Sat, Sep 11
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. St. Anthony Village (Home)
-
St. Francis High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Anoka (Home)
-
St. Francis High School
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Chisago Lakes (Away)
-
Chisago Lakes High School
School Board Meeting
District Office Community Room
Tue, Sep 14
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Cambridge-Isanti (Away)
-
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Chisago Lakes (Home)
-
Saint Francis High School
Wed, Sep 15
Thu, Sep 16
Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. Princeton (Away)
-
Princeton High School
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Cambridge-Isanti (Home)
-
Saint Francis High School
Fri, Sep 17
SFHS Senior Sunrise
Football Field
Football: Varsity vs. Monticello (Home)
-
St. Francis High School
Sat, Sep 18
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Duluth East (Home)
-
St. Francis High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Duluth East (Home)
-
St. Francis High School
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Soccer: Boys Varsity vs. Princeton (Home)
-
Saint Francis High School
Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Princeton (Away)
-
Princeton High School
Thu, Sep 23
Subscribe to Alerts Tennis: Girls Varsity vs. North Branch (Away)
-
North Branch High School
Subscribe to Alerts Soccer: Girls Varsity vs. Big Lake (Home)
-
Saint Francis High School
Sun, Sep 26
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3

Calendar Tools

  • Athletics
  • Districtwide
  • Schools
  • Athletics Team Calendars