Main Menu

Explore More

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 25
Tue, Apr 26
Wed, Apr 27
Thu, Apr 28
Fri, Apr 29
Sat, Apr 30
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
Tennis: Boys Varsity vs. Monticello (Away)
-
Monticello High School
Baseball: Varsity vs. Monticello (Home)
-
Saint Francis High School
Wed, May 4
Tennis: Boys Varsity vs. Fridley (Away)
-
Fridley High School
Thu, May 5
Tennis: Boys Varsity vs. Princeton (Home)
-
Saint Francis High School
Baseball: Varsity vs. Big Lake (Home)
-
Saint Francis High School
Fri, May 6
Baseball: Varsity vs. Cambridge-Isanti (Away)
-
Adolph Larson Field
Sat, May 7
Tennis: Boys Varsity vs. North Branch'>Multiple Schools (Home)
-
St. Francis High School
Sun, May 8
Tue, May 10
SFHS AP Language and Composition
-
SFHS
Tennis: Boys Varsity vs. North Branch (Home)
-
St. Francis High School
Baseball: Varsity vs. Princeton (Away)
-
Princeton Solheim Field
Wed, May 11
SFHS AP Biology
-
SFHS
Tennis: Boys Varsity (Rescheduled to 05-16-22) vs. Blaine (Away)
-
Saint Francis High School
Thu, May 12
Tennis: Boys Varsity vs. Rogers (Away)
-
Rogers
Baseball: Varsity vs. Chisago Lakes (Home)
-
Saint Francis High School
Fri, May 13
Baseball: Varsity vs. Delano (Home)
-
Saint Francis High School
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Tue, May 17
Tennis: Boys Varsity vs. Sauk Rapids-Rice (Away)
-
Sauk Rapids - Bob Cross Field
Thu, May 19
Tennis: Boys Varsity vs. TBD">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Cambridge-Isanti High School
Sat, May 21
Tennis: Boys Varsity vs. TBD">Multiple Schools (Away)
-
Blaine High School
Baseball: Varsity vs. Forest Lake (Away)
-
FLHS Schumacher Baseball Field
Sun, May 22
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29

Calendar Tools